Term Dates

A list of all forthcoming courses and term dates.

Crash Courses

Windmill Pool 12th - 16th February 2018 - £60

Grove Pool 9th - 13th April 2018 - £45

Sept to Dec 2017 Term

Week 1 Monday 4th September to Sunday 10th September 2017

  • Classes will break for the half term holiday Monday 23rd to Sunday 29th October 2017

Week 12 Monday 27th November to Sunday 3rd December 2017

Spare Week Monday 4th December to Sunday 10th December 2017

 


Jan to Mar 2018 Term

Windmill (11 - Weeks £125)

Start Wednesday 3rd January finish Monday 26th March 2018

Grove (11 - Weeks £87.50)

Start Thursday 4th January finish Wednesday 28th March 2018

Granta (12 - Weeks £95)

Start Wednesday 3rd January finish Sunday 25th March 2018


Ken Carstairs